Star Wars: The Old Republic 3rd Cinematic Trailer

I haven’t visited any of my regular gaming sites or blogs yet. But I bet you dollars and donuts that this is probably what most of them will are talking about:

Entitled “Return”, this is the third cinematic trailer of Star Wars: The Old Republic. I have to say it’s pretty sweet. Though I liked the first two cinematics, “Deceived” and “Hope” much better. “Hope”, especially, where Satele Shan was so bad ass.

I haven’t decided if I’ll play SW: TOR though. Honestly, I lost my interest on the game after playing RIFT, and stopped following the news about it. But, I have to say, after I saw the Smuggler kicking ass in the trailer, my interest has been piqued again.

Leave a Reply

