365

Like many others, I too got swept in to doing a project 365.

Mine is can be found on Tumblr and is entitled Skron 365

Although most people try to use their project 365 to show off their photography and photo editing skills. I’m just doing this for 3 reasons: a) It’s faster than blogging; b) I want to improve my photography skills, even by just a bit; and c) I want to see if my daily life is really that boring.

For my cameras, I only use a Canon PowerShot SD750 and an HTC G2 phone. I won’t edit my pictures either because I suck at doing that and it takes too long. Though, hopefully, by doing this, I’d be convinced to get a digital SLR.

So, there. I hope you guys will enjoy the drudgery of my day to day life.

7 Responses to 365

  1. My Project 365 is a failure. Only managed to last 12 days. :(

  2. Oh. This is nice, Skron.

    • Skron says:

      Yeah, I agree. So far, that’s the only shot I’ve liked. I’ll probably experiment with some lighting to get that kind of shot again.

  3. Dorm Boy says:

    Skyron most of my friends also created the 365 project. Nakakatuwa nga kasi maraming gumawa ng ganto kaso ako mukhang ako di ko kakayanin. Though I love photography and want to be a new career aside from blogging! Hope maging successful ang Project 365 mo tol!

Leave a Reply

