Without Chuck, It Sucks

Chuck and Sarah

Monday nights sucks without Chuck on TV.
Monday nights is cold without Sarah Walker (actress Yvonne Strahovski) kicking butts on TV.
I can’t wait for Season 4, to see the new Orion.
So come Fall already. Because I’m nerdy and ready.

4 Responses to Without Chuck, It Sucks

  1. the scud says:

    looking forward to September too.
    too bad LOST finished its run this season.

    • Skron says:

      Believe it or not, I don’t watch LOST. People always give me this eyebrow raising look whenever I tell them I don’t watch LOST. Just because I’m a geek doesn’t mean I watch TV too.

  2. gillboard says:

    yeah, i loved season 3’s ending. can’t wait for the fourth season of this as well.

  3. I’m too fool full to go for Chuck. I think I’ll like it, though.

Leave a Reply

